If moving an existing appointment to the Standby List, information from that appointment will automatically populate the columns.
Existing appointments can either be copied or moved to the Standby List.
- Copy: Generally used when the existing appointment will remain and the patient will go on standby for something sooner if possible.
- Move: Generally used when the existing appointment will not proceed and the patient will go on standby for another date and time.
- Go to the Appointment Book
- Right click on the relevant appointment > Copy/Move to Standby List

- To open the Standby List go to Options menu > Standby List / Standby List icon
