The columns found in the Standby List can be hidden and moved to a more appropriate section. For example, the Priority column may not be used, therefore it should be hidden to reduce confusion.
Click the navigation menu > Appointments > Sidebar Options > Standby List
Click SETUP
Select row and click SHOW or tick box to display the columns when viewing the list
Select row and click HIDE or untick box to exclude the columns when viewing the list
To move where a column displays, select it and click MOVE UP or MOVE DOWN
Select if the changes to the list should apply to a printout of the list
Select if notes should be shown onscreen or via a tooltip when hovering over the column
Click OK
Click EXIT to close Standby List
